The Estates at Shannon Ridge HOA

2024 ABSENTEE BALLOT

Return envelopes and Secret Ballot envelopes are available in a container located by the mailbox at 117 Shannon Ridge Dr.

Instructions: Vote for only one member per office. DO NOT put any identifying information, such as your name, address, or phone number on the ballot. DO NOT sign the ballot. Fold the ballot and place in the Secret Ballot envelope. Seal the Secret Ballot envelope and place in the SRHOA return envelope. FILL OUT THE RETURN ADDRESS PORTION on the SRHOA return envelope. *Unsigned return envelopes will not be counted.* Absentee ballots must be postmarked no later than October 21, 2024 or can be dropped off at the locked ballot container located by the mailbox at 117 Shannon Ridge Dr (unless raining) no later than 10:00 pm, Friday, October 25. The container will be checked several times a day.

Absentee ballots shall count toward a quorum.	
Vice President:	Debi Segovia
Treasurer:	John Turner (incumbent)
Parliamentarian:	Larry Sanders
Subdivision Rep #2:	Mandee Henk
Subdivision Rep #4:	Terry LaBreck